Screen Reader Access | -A A +A A A A
Sl.No.Designation and Place of PostingName of the OfficerPhotos
1Works MinisterHonb'le Works Minister Govindas Konthoujam
2Works CommissionerTakhellambam Ranjit Singh (IAS)
3Chief Engineer, PWD, ManipurKh. Temba Singh
4Chief Engineer (Building)N. Noren Singh
5Additional Chief Engineer - I Prem Luikham
6Additional Chief Engineer - II N. Subhas
7Additional Chief Engineer - IIIVacant
8Project Director (EAP)Y. Joykumar Singh
9Superintending Engineer (SE) - I H. Bhogindro Singh
10Superintending Engineer (SE) - IIA. Indrakumar Singh
11Superintending Engineer (SE) - IIIN. Sadananda Singh
12Superintending Engineer (SE) - IV Chabungbam Uttam Singh
13Superintending Engineer (SE Head Quarter)Dr. Ngangom Senior
14Superintending Engineer (SE NH Circle)Chongtham Bishwachandra Singh
15Superintending Engineer (SE Electrical & Mechanical)Ajmida Sahani
16Superintending Surveyor of Works (SSW)N. Santabir Singh
17Senior Project Manager (EAP), PIU, ADBK. Deben Singh
18SW to SE - NHC Rubee Kongbrailatpam
19Executive Engineer (EE), SenapatiK. Lokho
20Project Manager (PM), PIU, EAPYumnam Robin
21SW to SE - III Shongjami Khapudang
22EO to ACE - IIIT. Joseph Khenkhanmang
23EO to ACE - I Md. Rahimudin
24Executive Engineer (EE), ChandelW. Robertson Anal
25Executive Engineer (EE), TamenglongN. Amuba Singh
26Executive Engineer (EE), Sadar HillsM. Inaobi Singh
27Executive Engineer (EE), BD - II, DivisionTh. Ratan Meitei
28SW to SE - ICh. Hareshwor Singh
29Executive Engineer (EE), BD - III, DivisionK. Norjit Sharma
30Executive Engineer (EE), BD - I, DivisionLN. Kom
31SW to SE - II K. Thangkhomang Mangte
32Executive Engineer (EE), MQCD (Monitoring & Quality Control Division) Th. Brajakishore Singh
33SW to SSW (Superintending Surveyor of Works)S. Gopendro Singh
34Executive Engineer (EE), BridgeTh. Komol Singh
35SW to SE - IV S. Prakash Singh
36Executive Engineer (EE), NH - IIIY. Ajit Kumar Singh
37Executive Engineer (EE), Imphal East DivisionR.K. Lalsana Singh
38Executive Engineer (EE), StoresR. Chungailungpou
39Executive Engineer (EE), JiribamN. Rabi Singh
40Executive Engineer (EE), Highway SouthN. Imocha Singh
41Executive Engineer (EE), NoneyN. Jamandar Singh
42Executive Engineer (EE), UkhrulJoyson Raleng
43Executive Engineer (EE), NEC - II Ningombam Khelemba Meitei
44Executive Engineer (EE), Imphal West DivisionSapam Robindro Singh
45Executive Engineer (EE), BishnupurWayenbam Harendrajit Singh
46Executive Engineer (EE), ThoubalTelheiba Konsam
47Executive Engineer (EE), PherzwalLairikyengbam Vivek Roy
48SW - CE (Building)Y. Munindro Mangang
49SW to ACE - IN. Saratchandra Singh
50SW to SSW (Superintending Surveyor of Works)Th. Loken Singh
51Executive Engineer (EE), Kakching DivisionTh. Bharat Singh
52Executive Engineer (EE), Tengnoupal DivisionTh. Oken Singh
53Executive Engineer (EE), Kamjong DivisionPamreishang Ruivah
54SW to SE (Head Quarter)Ningam Kasar
55SW to ACE - II Lankhanthang Phaipi
56Executive Engineer (EE), NH - IIY. Bhochao Singh
57Executive Engineer (EE), NH - IK. Arunkumar Singh
58Executive Engineer (EE), Churachandpur DivisionV. Jamkhanmang


Close Menu